2102 Hillside Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46218
Phone: 317-376-4455
Fax: 317-653-1907
Home
About Us
Quote 
Photo Gallery
Contact Us
Careers
Logistics
Available Freight

At VTI Specialized LLC, our attentive staff is available Monday through Friday to answer your questions and ensure you are 100% satisfied.
OPERATIONS
-------------------------------------------------------------
Bob Vogel - President/CEO 
bvogel@vtispecialized.com

Nathan Daniel - VP of Permit Services/Logistics/Customer Service
ndaniel@vtispecialized.com

John Knight - VP of Logistics/Safety
jknight@vtilogistics.net

Brandon Roman - Sales/Logistics
broman@vtilogistics.net

Bob Doehrman - Sales/Dispatch
bdoehrman@vtispecialized.com

Kevin Donelson - Sales/Dispatch
kdonelson@vtispecialized.com

Dan Osborn - Dispatch
dosborn@vtispecialized.com

Brian Roman - Dispatch
broman@vtispecialized.com


ACCOUNTING
​-------------------------------------------------------------
Bruce Capehart - Controller
bcapehart@vtispecialized.com

Cammie Gregory - Billing/Recievables
cgregory@vtispecialized.com

Martha Vogel - Billing/Recievables
mvogel@vtispecialized.com

SAFETY
-------------------------------------------------------------​
Scott Davis - Director of Safety/Recruiter
sdavis@vtispecialized.com

Derek Daniel - Safety/Equipment Manager
ddaniel@vtispecialized.com

Trent Hodge - Safety/Log Auditor
thodge@vtispecialized.com


Ron Vogel - Director of Maintenance